Teacher

Sonali Chakraborty

Mathematics Teacher
  • 12345678
  • sonali@jdsedu.co.in
  • A+

Priya Ghosh

English Teacher
  • 12345678
  • priya@jdsedu.co.in
  • A-

Papiya Ghosh

(morning)Mother Teacher
  • 12345678
  • papiya@jdsedu.co.in
  • A+

Bablu Sekh

G.K. Teacher
  • 1234567890
  • bablu@jdsedu.co.in
  • A+

Anindwita Patra

English Teacher
  • 9876543210
  • anindwita@jdsedu.co.in
  • A+

Raju Dutta

Mathematics Teacher
  • 123589674
  • raju@jdsedu.co.in
  • B+

Sonali Mallick

Bengali Teacher
  • 123546897
  • sonali@jdsedu.co.in
  • O-

Aloka Dey

Mathematics Teacher
  • 123785469
  • aloha@jdsedu.co.in
  • O+

Debanjali Dutta

Geography Teacher
  • 123698547
  • debanjali@jdsedu.co.in
  • A-

Soma Mondal

Mathematics Teacher
  • 123654789
  • soma@jdsedu.co.in
  • A+

Raju Paul

English Teacher
  • 123456987
  • raju@jdsedu.co.in
  • O+

Jayanta Mondal

Drawing Teacher
  • 123546879
  • jayanta@jdsedu.co.in
  • B+

Sanchari Majumder

History Teacher
  • 123589647
  • sanchari@jdsedu.co.in
  • B-

Soma Saha Biswas

(morning) Mathematics Teacher
  • 123698547
  • soma@jdsedu.co.in
  • A+

Mohuya Samaddar

(morning) English Teacher
  • 123478569
  • mohuya@jdsedu.co.in
  • B+

Susmita Das

(morning) English Teacher
  • 123456987
  • susmita@jdsedu.co.in
  • O-

Sanchita Roy

(morning) Mathematics Teacher
  • 123654789
  • sanchita@jdsedu.co.in
  • A+

Sucharita Bose

(morning) Bengali Teacher
  • 123456789
  • sucharita@jdsedu.co.in
  • A+